Events

Yearly Monthly

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
Friday December 6
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Moonlight Cinema: Dumbo
Saturday December 7
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
3:00 pm - 8:30 pm Christmas At The Lakes
3:00 pm - 10:30 pm Christmas At The Lakes
Sunday December 8
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
11:30 am - 6:00 pm 2019 TAB Werribee Cup
Monday December 9
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Tuesday December 10
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Wednesday December 11
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Thursday December 12
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Friday December 13
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Saturday December 14
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
5:30 pm - 9:45 pm Wyndham Carols by Candlelight
Sunday December 15
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Monday December 16
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Tuesday December 17
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Wednesday December 18
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Thursday December 19
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Friday December 20
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Saturday December 21
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Carols at Featherbrook
Sunday December 22
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Monday December 23
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Tuesday December 24
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm 2019 CFA Christmas Eve Races
Wednesday December 25
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Thursday December 26
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Friday December 27
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Saturday December 28
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Sunday December 29
7:45 am - 9:00 am Wyndham Vale parkrun
Load More
Translate »